Advanced  
Home > Services
  • How to Buy
  • How to Sell
  • Conditions of Business
  • Law & Regulations
  • Terms & Conditions
  • FAQ
  • Site Map

CATALOGUE ORDER

We apologize, but at this moment we are not able to offer catalogues for ordering on-line. Please purchase catalogues through the following contacts.

Catalogues Order Form for HK China Guardian 2016 Autumn Auctions
文件类型: .pdf DOWNLOAD (561.93 KB)

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

China Guardian Auctions Co., Ltd.
Hu Yanyan, Wang Hui, Guo Tong
Address: 2-603 Henderson Center, 18 Jiangguomennei St., Beijing 100005, china
Tel: (86-10) 6518 2315   
E-mail: mail@cguardian.com


SUBSIDIARY COMPANY:

China Guardian Auctions Co., Ltd..Hong Kong Office 
Hu Yanyan, Jiang Zaiming, Chen Yifeng, Loretta Lo
Address: Room 3001, Cosco Tower, 183 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2815 2269  
E-mail: hkoffice@cguardian.com.hk
Website: http://www.cguardian.com.hk/tc/


BRANCHES AND LIAISON :

China Guardian Auctions Co., Ltd..Shanghai Office 
Liaison Person: Lisa Zheng, Aileen Lin
Address: Room 2204 -2205, Building 1, Shanghai International Commerce Center,  No. 999 of Central Huaihai Road, Shanghai 200031, China
Tel: (86-21) 5466 0508 
E-mail: shoffice@cguardian.com

China Guardian Auctions Co., Ltd..Guangzhou Office
Liaison Person: Frances Wu
Address: Suite 3002, TaiKoo Hui Tower 1, 385 Tianhe Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou 510620, China
Tel: (86-20) 3808 8589 
Email:  gzoffice@cguardian.com 

China Guardian Auctions Co., Ltd..Hong Kong Office 
Liaison Person: Loretta Lo, Judy Kong, Hui Chui-hung
Address: Room 3001, Cosco Tower, 183 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2815 2269  
E-mail: hkoffice@cguardian.com.hk

China Guardian Auctions Co., Ltd..Taiwan Office 
Liaison Person: Lisa Tsou, Belle Su
Address: Suite 1206, 12F, 333 Keelung Road, Sec.1, Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan
Tel: (886) 2 2757 6228
E-mail: twoffice@cguardian.com.tw

China Guardian Auctions Co., Ltd.. Japan Office 
Website: http://japan.cguardian.com/
Liaison Person: Tommy Ma, Hidari Akiko, Akemi Ogawa
Address: 13C-5, Imperial Hotel Tower 1-1-1 Uchisaiwaicho, Chiyoda-ku, Todyo 100-0011 Japan
Tel: (81-3) 6206 6682  
E-mail: jpoffice@cguardian.com

 

China Guardian Auctions Co., Ltd.. North America Office
Liaison Person:  Richard He (U.S.A.)
Address: 505 Park Ave., 4th FI., New York, NY 10022
Tel: (212) 308 8889, (888) 799 8830 
E-mail: usoffice@cguardian.com
Liaison Person: Amanda Yan (Canada)
Tel: (1) 604 527 8987
E-mail: caoffice@cguardian.com
  

©2016 China Guardian Auctions Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved
2-603 Henderson Center, 18 Jianguomennei St., Beijing 100005, China | Phone 86-10-6518-2315
Registration Number: 05036073 Constructed by Chinadaily.com.cn
iPhone App
WeChat